Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Kanata, ON, CAN | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting patiently for a princess!

In his own words

My Idea of a perfect partner is someone who has the ability to make me a better person and doesn't mind my drive for the extraordinary out of life. I am always trying new things and I really appreciate and open mind who is willing to share in many new experiences. I relish a good thought provoking conversation, but am much more comfortable with someone who loves to be goofy and just enjoy life to the fullest at every moment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to eventually get a dog, either a big dog or a pug, but I don't feel like right now I have the time nor the means of having a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have a favourite place, because, I would much rather try a new place out than go to the same place repeatedly. A fair assumption would be that any place I have not been is my new favourite place.

Favorite things

Sports, Wine Making, Landscaping, Planning Trips, Excercising, Driving Trips, Amateur Foodie, Elementary(TV), Suits(TV), Bucket List

For fun

For Fun, I like to typically try new things with a Partner in Crime, although i will almost never say no to the following: a hike, a bike ride, the gym or a nice quiet dinner.

Last read

The Collection of Sherlock Holmes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a project Estimator for a construction related company. I typically work my ass off at work and party my ass off when I'm not working.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Sri Lankan
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Civil Engineering Technologist, did 2 years in University for towards a Bachelor of Commerce, planning on finishing my degree either in civil engineering or bachelors of commerce.