Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-66 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single dad looking for a mate

In his own words

I am witty, adventurous, sociable and easy going. I am a retired Accountant for the City of Anahiem. I currently live in Laguna Woods, CA . I am originally from the East Coast(NYC) and have been out here for about forty years. For the most part I like to dress causal in jeans,but I think I have a good fashion sense and like to dress up in a suit from time to time .I enjoy walks at the beach or in the rain, gardening, movies, theater, dinning out, wine tasting, amusement parks, art galleries, golfing or just staying home and enjoying a warm fire and a movie. l will take day trips to Santa Barbara or to Temecula, Orange County, San Diego, with a trip or two to Los Angels a couple times a year for Shows or to go check out Art or festivals or Conventions going on, or just spend a day at an amusement park or just going out to a nice restaurant for dinner.. I have two daugthers who live by themselves, one in Temecula and one in San Diego. I take great pride in hanging out with my family. I have traveled mostly in the United States with a couple of vacations to Club Med's in Cancun and Playa Blanca and one school trip to Italy. I have taken additional trips to Oregon and the Western Caribbean. In the future I would like to continue too visit Europe and also Australia and New Zealand. I am looking to meet someone who can first be a friend and then develop into a lover. They should be sociable, spontaneous, have a sense of humor, be adventurous and like me be easy going. Someone who is not afraid to share themselfeves and smile, I need a woman who is independent and financially and emotionally secure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

At the current time I do have a cat but have had both cats and dogs for years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy King's Fish House, Elephant bar, Lone Star. I want to visit Europe as well as various parts of the U.S.

Favorite things

I enjoy walking in the rain at the beach, amusement parks, good wine.

For fun

I enjoy movies, plays, museums, golf, wine tasting and walks on the beach

Last read

The last two books that I read are Chicken Soup for the Golden Soul and How High Can You Bounce.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference