Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | South Holland, IL, USA | Seeking women 39-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Articulate, intelligent and giving. has a...

In his own words

Articulate, intelligent and giving. has a sense of humor and can hold a good conversation. Can and likes to compete in cooking A little about me... I would describe myself as being my own person, not a follower, but very willing to walk beside my partner. I expect loyalty and honesty from my inner circle and return the same. I am willing to help others; I don't mind giving of myself. I like being active going places and doing things; I am not one for sitting around watching TV every night. I would prefer talking and enjoying the company of those around me. Hard working, likes to cook. Adventurous, spontaneous. I would like to meet someone who's a conversationalist, and can take charge sometimes. Strong willed and dependable. I have no time for games. Life is precious just as much as love is. I'm one who's patient. I don't try to be perfect, for I don't have all the answers, but I do believe in taking one day at a time. One learns from the hurt and always want to do better What I am looking for would really be dictated by the "us" we will become. Each relationship is different and the chemistry between people can make the expectations vary from one relationship to the next. Having said that, I will try to speak generally about what I am looking for. I am looking for a woman to share and enjoy life with, who I can grow to love. This person should be my best friend. We should compliment each other and support each other's dreams and aspirations. We both have to respect each other and communicate well, both talking/share our experiences and listen to others needs. I need a partner who will work to resolve an issue/conflict, rather than win an argument. My woman must believe in God, herself, our relationship and of course me. We need to share similar values, desires and goals. I am looking for a partner who is willing to explore and discover "our" desires with understanding and passion.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference