Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

derekdiego

45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm, in a nutshell without revealing my...

In his own words

Hmmmm, in a nutshell without revealing my whole life or over selling myself :) I am a stained glass business owner and I have been divorced for a couple years. Totally amicable divorce and with no mama drama to deal with! I have two awesome mature kids, a 16 girl and a 13 year old boy and they spend 1/2 time with their mom. I also have a sweetheart pitbull and a couple wacky cats! I have been told I am pretty funny and rarely uptight about much. I'm looking for a gal, who likes spending quality time at home, beach, cruising on my boat, fishing, traveling, great food and someone who has some sort of ambition/passion in life. Does not even have to be something that generates income but rather something that she loves to do! I am simply not interested in a girl who has to be at the club/bar all the time to feel like she's having a good time. That's why i divorced ...lol I like to go the bars here and there, but that is not my average weekend. My passions are the beach, fishing, boating , business, tropical settings, killer food & wine, gardening, traveling, cooking, Hawaii, drumming and massages, and yes i give them too :) A very laid back guy who is an amazing home chef, funny and actually cleans up around the house too! Drop me a message if you like what you see, if not let it be !

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Favorite hot spots

China, Alaska and Hawaii, Chicago among other places

Favorite things

fishing, boating, tennis, cooking, traveling, wine, online marketing, drumming

For fun

taking out my boat, fishing, movies, drumming, sight seeing, cooking and making new ideas work!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in the custom stained glass window business. Also we make our new patented stained glass tables coming to stores across the country in 2014!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference