Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

derekbox

34 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Up for an adventure?

In his own words

I consider myself lucky to have been where I have been and experienced what I have experienced. I have a good head on my shoulders. I am ambitious, curious, adventurous, successful and kind hearted. I travel far and often. It started early for me - I grew up in Europe. I have never spent more than a few years in the same place. I never know where tomorrow will bring me - that excites me and it is my comfort zone. I find myself slowly settling down now, but I am never far from my passport. The last few years of my life have been amazing, at least as far as personal accomplishments go. I got one of those once in a life time jobs where I did great things in horrible places. I completed the Tour Du Mont Blanc solo (a 10 day hike around the Mont Blanc Mountain range). I got my pilots license. I spent time in Afghanistan, Iraq, Kuwait, Dubai, France, Italy, Switzerland and Germany. I really started to learn who I am and what I am capable of.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love to have a dog, but with my work schedule it just isn't feasible at the moment. Hopefully in the not too distant future I can make it happen.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’m lucky that my work constantly takes me to some pretty amazing places. I grew up in Europe see I have done a lot of globe trotting. I love traveling and since most of my travels are work calls on short notice I am always on my toes!

Favorite things

Random trips, star gazing, cooking (trying to cook) and Sunsets. Good music and bad movies (well good ones too). Driving fast and enjoying life’s little moments. Most of all, good company.

For fun

I just got my pilots license and I would like to do some more flying! I enjoy most outdoor activities and love to take road trips. I also enjoy my down time, just relaxing with a movie or hanging with a friend. The good life.

Last read

Something for work, technical publications no doubt. The last thing that I really read? A book on real estate investing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I started a small business many years ago working with business and personal aircraft. I specialize in avionics but I am licensed to perform all facets of services on aircraft. I travel to support my customers needs and I love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral