Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
from NY to CA- gotta love Socal living!

In his own words

I am about fun dates and laughs, and meeting new people through this site. I am a Socal transplant from New York (my second go round) and am new to South OC. I rather get out and do things, instead of bar hopping- so checking out to broaden my horizons. I travel in Socal during the week and enjoy a challenging and rewarding career that has given me a chance to put my roots down for good in CA! As a transplant, that is important, knowing hat my career will keep me here or Hawaii in the future. I live @ the beach in San Clemente, and could not live in a more desirable location. I love it, footsteps to the beach, the ONLY way to live! I have lived in LA (I loveee LA!) and San Diego,and enjoy traveling to those places for concerts and seeing good friends I have made along the way.I travel often, and look forward to travelling to Europe, its long overdue! My friends would describe me as REAL, funny (sometimes hysterical) and dependable. If you are a friend of mine- I look out for you, its the New York way ;-) I guess in general, I am looking for someone who enjoys California's beautiful days, as well as fun nights! I have lived in a few different states, and California has them ALL beat! I love sports, play in two softball leagues, took up Yoga last year, and enjoy the surf most of all! Additionally, I am a big fan of hiking and have found lots of trails that are beautiful and provide a great workout. Looking forward to a great summer, and sharing the good times Socal life provides! By the way, Music can highlight anything and everything, I love the outdoor venues, especially concerts at the Hollywood Bowl!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

outdoor venues- Hollywood Bowl and Greek Theater for concerts. Have been all over the country- love Chicago and SF, and of course NYC.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

travelling, house parties, concerts, bonfires, surfing, Indy films and comedies.

For fun

softball league during the week. I like to hike frequently. There is a nice path along my beach also foothills in town that I enjoy. During the summer, I enjoy the beach and surf! I am a big concert fan! Took up yoga this year, enjoying it, actually!

Last read

Great read- Bob Dylan Chronicles... currently reading the books of Louis L'Amour (westerns)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a territory sales manager covering SD, Orange and Riverside counties, as well as Hawaii.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
"European mutt"- haha
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but very much appreciate the positive influences of religion on people that are spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got my bachelors' degree in Buffalo, NY- moved to Socal immediately to "thaw out!!"