Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

derek619sd

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am passionate about life and chimichangas!!!

In his own words

I am passionate about life and all the little things that make it special. The relationships I have with my friends and family members are what I hold nearest and dearest. My friends would probably describe me as funny, friendly, attractive, successful, and intelligent. I'm usually very kind, but I am not a pushover. I love adventure and trying new things as much as I love the simple things. I don't take myself too seriously most of the time and I try not to sweat the small stuff. I usually try to make the most out of my days. I think a good beer can undo a rough day and laughter really is the best medicine. I think social media is often overrated. I think having an open mind is important. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle, but don't obsess about it. I appreciate sarcasm. I think kindness, humility, and respect are underrated. I would love to find someone who maintains the right kind of balance in her life and has a positive outlook on life. Someone that can support me and challenge me... Someone who works hard, but enjoy's her free time, someone who seeks adventure, but is content with everyday life, someone who is both driven and easy-going... Basically, someone who loves to laugh and loves life. My career is not just a job to me because it makes me who I am. I'm lucky to have found something great, but in that journey it has left me with little time to date, so here I am! I'm ready to find someone who enjoys the simple things in life, but has passion and motivation for new things. As much as I am comfortable getting dressed up and going out on a weekend, I also like being at home and hanging out. I enjoy both and always want to have variety in my life. Sometimes being at home, I like to be by the pool and being outside, or having a lazy Sunday with coffee and watching a movie with my favorite person. I try to have fun in any situation. Having those low key days can be great, but I also like exploring and trying new things. I don't always go on as many adventures as I like, but I'd like to find someone who pushes me to do them more. It is important to me to be able to make every experience a positive one. I like music and concerts, baseball and football games, going to the movies, being on the water surfing, the desert, snowboarding in the mountains, and hanging out with my family as much as I can since they live out of town. My family is important to me and one day I hope to have a close knit family like I had growing up. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and my partner! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference