Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving the PNW

In her own words

I moved to the Seattle area a little over a year ago and I absolutely love it. There's never an excuse to be bored. Like everybody else on this site, I like dressing up to go out, putting on a jersey to take in a game, or staying in to watch a movie.....crazy, huh? I have a number of hobbies, some creative and some outdoorsy. I enjoy cooking, crafting, baking, and hiking, though I'd like a partner to help me become more familiar with the trails in the PNW. I have also played the unique sport of roller derby and I'm getting trained to be a referee. I love walking my dog through some trails or taking him to a park on a nice day. I hope you like dogs. Oakley and I are a package deal, since he is my best friend. I'm looking for someone with goals, aspirations, and the initiative to reach them. Being personally/fiscally responsible and family oriented are traits I really value.. I hope to find guy who believes that life and relationships are team sports and knows how to find balance in relationships. I also look for someone who knows the proper use of the words "woman" and "women". You'd be surprised how many don't. It makes me shake my head...but it also makes me laugh. I consider myself a Christian, although I never push my beliefs on anyone, as faith is a very personal thing. My faith is important to me, and ideally, I hope to find someone with similar beliefs, or is at least open and respectful to mine. I volunteer with middle school and high school students. I enjoy it immensely and have found it to be one of the most rewarding experiences. If what I've spelled out sounds at all similar to the things you're looking for, drop me a line. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome chocolate lab named Oakley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new(ish) to the PNW, so I'm still finding some favorite places. Ballard always seems like the place where all the cool kids hang out.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Volunteering with students, roller derby, travel, art, hiking, strong coffee, singing in my car, making presents, cheese...the kind you eat and the kind you laugh at, audio books, festivals, cooking, wine, the ocean, mountains, and my dog

For fun

Learning a new hobby...last year I started learning how to play golf and ski. I could use a refresher course in both. Skating! I was and always will be a derby girl. Movies, museums, travel, wine tasting, baseball and soccer games round out the list.

Last read

I'm getting to the end of a mystery series by Janet Evanovich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Microbiology geek
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral