Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

derbycitygirl10

41 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you love...

In her own words

Fun, interesting, outgoing and honest woman looking for man with similar qualities. I have two beautiful and amazing daughters (17 and 14) that I share joint custody of with their dad. I work hard but like to enjoy my free time as well. I am very independent and self sufficient but I would like to meet someone that I can laugh and relax with and that also likes to have fun and experience new things because let's face it, life is too short not to enjoy everything this world has to offer. I would like to have a relationship with someone who is not afraid to show affection not only in private but in public as well, because I am a very affectionate person and while I enjoying having fun I also really enjoy those quiet times just snuggled up on the couch watching a movie or talking. I really appreciate a man who knows how to treat a lady like a lady...there is nothing more romantic and exciting to me than having a man open a car door or pull out my chair, if you go so far as to help me with my jacket, WOW! I enjoy trying different types of foods and wine. I love to cook for people and if you enjoy cooking as well, I would be willing to share the kitchen, if not you can just sit back and eat! But most importantly I love hanging out with my family and friends especially in the summer out on the water or sitting on the patio and grilling out and enjoying a cold beverage while the sun goes down (must be that Florida girl in me)! If you think that we could have fun and enjoy each other's company then please feel free to send me an email or a wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm with water especially when it is cold here! Still waiting to go to Hawaii, would love to go back to Europe. Locally, I like to go to anywhere if you can enjoy good conversation and a cocktail.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food from gourmet to home cooking & I love cooking/baking. Some of my all time favs are Thai, Sushi, & Seafood. Love most kinds of music and going to concerts.

For fun

In the summer I love to be out on the water. I love to have fun so I am pretty much open to doing whatever! Even though I can't stand the cold weather I love to take my kids snow tubing...good excuse to act like a kid!

Last read

I really enjoy sitting down with a good book, but rarely have a chance these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am back in school right know working towards finishing my degree in Accounting