Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going down to earth person who...

In his own words

I am an easy going down to earth person who enjoys most out door activities. I am on the quiet side but do enjoy opening up to the right woman. My favorite activities are cycling, running, kayaking, cross country skiing but only classic style and hiking and backpacking. I enjoy traveling especially to Europe and the Pacific Northwest and the Sierra Nevada mountains. I enjoy going out to dinner and the movies as well as concerts and other types of performances. I also enjoy staying in at night and watching a movie or relaxing on a rainy day with someone special. I believe that honesty, integrity, compassion and empathy are valuable traits to have in a relationship. I would like to meet a girl who is down to earth and comfortable with who she is and where she is in life. If she is athletic and ejoys outdoor activities that would be great. One who enjoys travel especially to Europe. A girl who believes that honesty, integrity, compassion and empathy are valuable traits to have in a relationship and that talking, listening and working things out to the best of our abilties is the best way to go. Other than that everything else is open.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like and enjoy animals but living in a condo I have always felt would not be fair to a dog who needs to run around a yard while I am at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe is my favorite travel destination but I would like to see more of the United States including the east coast. I enjoy mexican restaurants and steak houses that have a relaxed environment and usually stay away from bars and trendy places.

Favorite things

Favortie thing to do when it rains is to stay inside on the couch by a warm fire.

For fun

I enjoy cycling, running, hiking and just about anything outdoors. Traveling and exploring new places is also a big favorite and would like to find a woman who enjoys that also.

Last read

I enjoy reading the newspaper, journals about fitness, books about adventure, travel and Europe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Southern California native. I enjoy being with my family and hope to find someone with similar family values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference