Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love thee Notre Dame!

In her own words

Easy going, sports enthusiast with a "glass is full" approach to life. I love playing volleyball and also love a challenge, whether in the sports arena or professional world. I am very driven to be successful in my career, and I want someone who shares that passion and drive for what they do. I usually gravitate towards sarcasm but appreciate all sorts of humor - as long as you can handle my sarcasm! I really like to make others laugh, so hopefully our humors jive! If you can make me laugh, you will hold my interest, and if you're witty, I might even cook for you... I would also like to clarify that I have A cat, not "cats" as the box above requires me to check. It's like the want people to peg you as a cat lady on day one! Chances are I will love your pet too. I see you with your puppy pics - and your plan totally worked on me. I guess it's possible you might be more into college football than I am, but I highly doubt it. I am from Atlanta, and I went to Notre Dame for undergrad, so I'm not a die-hard SEC fan like everyone around here seems to be. Aside from Michigan, I will consider incorporating your team into my favorites as well. Family is important to me and they'll need to be high on your value list as well if you are hoping to meet me. I'm loyal, genuine, and care a lot for those that are important to me! So that's about all- YOUR TURN...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Love all animals - I wish I could adopt all of them! But then people think you're a crazy lady, so I won't do that...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virginia Highlands, restaurants around Atlanta, the beach, Barcelona, Buenos Aires


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Latin music (salsa, reggaeton), pop, Modern Family, authentic ethnic foods

For fun

Volleyball, watch football, cook, go out for dinner, relax with a glass of wine or cider

Last read

I'm more of a magazine reader - anything from Us Weekly (my guilty pleasure on airplanes) to The Economist (I have to say that because I have an MBA)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Cuban and very proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Notre Dame, so people think I am some kind of holy roller. I have strong faith, but not in the "mass on Sunday" kind of way. I just believe you should treat people with compassion and respect.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated with my masters - finally!!