Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an emotionally and financially secure guy...

In his own words

I'm an emotionally and financially secure guy looking for that special partner! Just returned from Orlando to West Palm Beach after two long years. I'm a very honest, genuine guy. I pride myself on keeping in shape and exercise at least five times a week. I hope I've learned to understand what is important to my mate. I don't think its possible to change people at this stage in our lives but do feel we can change how we react to others. There is no reason to win an arguement when you lose the relationship. I love all sports (especially college football) except baseball (too boring for me). I'm just as comfortable in a fine restaurant or having wings and beer at AH. My favorite hobby is snow skiing and snowboarding. I also love spending time during the summer in the mountains to avoid the heat. On the flip side, I also love boating and scuba diving so I'm up for most anything. I lead a very busy and exciting life. No too many boring weekends if you hang out with me! My perfect match would be very classy, yet have a hidden wild side. As comfortable at a black tie event as at a dive bar! I'm attracted to people who aren't afraid to drop everything and travel on a moments notice. I am not a serial dater. If I wink that means I'm very interested. I tend not to reach out to a lot of people. I know you ladies prefer e-mails but realize guys tend to cut and paste! :-)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love fine steak and seafood restaurants. Ruth Chris, The Palm, Captial Grill just to name a few. A perfect weekend night is spent with friends at one of the downtown clubs. I'm just as happy having wings and beer at the AH too.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Favorite foods are steak, seafood and pizza. A perfect weekday night is spent watching a DVD at home. I buy too many cars and electronics!

For fun

Love snowskiing, snowboarding and spending the summer in the mountains. On the flip side, I'm also into to boating and scuba diving. Not many boring weekends in my life!

Last read

I don't read as much as I should. Never seem to find the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own my own real estate development company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I would like to think I'm one of the most honest, caring guys you will meet on this site. I'm intelligent and very tough in a business atmosphere, but I like to believe I've learned a lot about how to treat a lady after my last relationship.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in Civil Engineering