Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great woman

In his own words

About Me: I was raised in a family consisting of three brothers and three sisters placing at number three. I'm a well accomplished young man that has accomplished many of his recreational and professional goals to date. While it may sound like a cliche, but biggest accomplishments to date is rising up out of the area I grew up in and never regretting it. I have a wicked sense of humor, thirst for adventure, and a streak of spontaneity. The gym is my third home three to four times a week, making memorable moments with my friends and co workers, exercising my brain with writing poetry and short stories, traveling to see what the world has to teach me, positively motivating younger family members and strangers to live up to their potential, enjoying the arts and different cultures, and competing with myself and others to find my limits are how I try to live my life. I have quite a few interests, however; I don't see why you cant join in on all the fun. We are all here to live a happy life, if that's not your situation why deprive yourself of it? Ideal Match: Qualities clash and integrate well on an individual basis. The closest thing to a perfect match is a woman, because regardless of age, income, race, body type, or religion all women are perfect I just have to discover where her perfection lies and pull it to the surface.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I don't have any pets, but when the time is right I'm sure I'll find the one for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basketball court, football field, and the beach. :)


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

30 Rock, Law and Order SVU, Arrested Development, Blood, Archer, Family Guy, Starcraft II, Soul Calibur 5, and Insidious, The Conjuring, Netflix, Goosebumps, Fear Street, Italian and Thai food, and other horror movies I can't name.

For fun

I love to watch horror movies, sports, read, write(short stories, poems, etc), watch sports games, play sports, and in general make people laugh

Last read

American Gods by Neil Gaiman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm and Executive Web Developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I plan on going back for my Master's in 2014 and acquire a certification in Software Engineering, Web Development, and Human/Computer Interaction