Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I want a road trip partner! And someone to drink some good vino with.

In his own words

I own my own business in the Colorado wine industry, and spend lots of time traveling all over Colorado. If you were a cop and pulled me over for speeding (the photo vans really love me), here's what you might find in my ride: -60 cases of wine. And possibly a couple kegs of wine (yes it's a thing). And my dog. -A few pairs of skis, a few friends and some whiskey to keep us warm on the mountain. -One or two winemakers, occasionally inebriated (but I'm not inebriated driving). And they might yell at you for pulling me over. -Bags packed for a weekend in the mountains. And my dog. -Hopefully nothing illegal my winemaker friends left in my ride =P I originally wrote this long diatribe about myself here, but really began to loathe it every time I read it. I'm sarcastic, love my business, try to have fun as much as humanly possible, and try to balance all my hedonistic tendencies with equally healthy activities. So here's the boring (but kinda important?) part to get some basics out of the way. In a nutshell- I'm originally from the Chicago area and have lived in Colorado since '99. I've lived all over Colorado, originally moved here to attend CSU. I also have a culinary degree, and love to cook. My travel companion is my Bernese Mountain Dog, Boogie. He's absolutely hilarious, and wants to meet you. I'm looking for something that can hopefully turn into a satisfying, long term relationship.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 4 year old Bernese Mountain Dog

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Williams & Graham, Uncle, Sushi Sasa, Linger, Duo, Root Down, Masterpiece Deli, Cho Lon, Izakaya Den, Sushi Den, way too many more to list!


The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love anything seafood! Sushi, Italian, Chinese. Chill and funky electronic like Pretty Lights, but love tons of different music. Big Bang Theory, Always Sunny, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy... this box too small to list everything I l want to.

For fun

Heading to the mountains with the pup, visiting local wine country, seeing live music, skiing, anything involving water, or sometimes just relaxing with the pup and some good beer or wine.

Last read

Does Wine Spectator or Food & Wine count? Or cookbooks?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I own a small wine distribution company that works with local Colorado wineries.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish but am not religious at all these days.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral