Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you have to lose?

In her own words

I'm an independent girl looking to meet some new people. I like to be active but can appreciate a night in. I enjoy reading but not normally anything complex... it's more to distract myself from work. I'm a sucker for a baseball game and a couple beers. Other than that... casual tennis, light hiking, camping, some road biking and skiing can keep my free time attention. Music... pretty much anything. TV and movies... Not often. I would rather be out and about. I try not to take myself too seriously and appreciate the same in a partner. Life's too short :) So what do you have to lose? I promise I don't bite. I'm happy to be saved as a favorite but have to admit that I'm a bit of an old fashioned girl and normally won't respond unless I get a message that appears addressed to me (not a copy and paste where I feel like a CC).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have two very chubby cats named Toshiko and Shino after two of my favorite glazes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've moved and traveled a bunch but not often across the big ponds. Edinburgh was one of my recent favorites. I'd like to start ticking off places on my long list of must sees in the coming years.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Books... mostly drama. Movies... not a buff plus I don't normally sit still for long easily. Music... almost anything. Food... almost anything. Even if I'm not a fan, I'm happy to take one for the team.

For fun

I'm perfectly happy laying low, dolling up a bit for a night on the town or anything in between. I can almost always get my arm twisted for a happy hour cocktail and First Friday gallery tours are a nice change of pace.

Last read

I recently wrapped up the girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy and have now moved on to zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in software services (installation, implementation, training, integration and utility development) surrounding the AEC industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Russian, German, Puerto Rican, French and English. Yep... a true mut.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the power of faith but choose to avoid collective religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Art to tech... it's a good conversation starter :)