Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate about my job, my friends and my life.

In her own words

I am a Colorado girl who has moved around the past few years for work and next on the list is Manhattan. For me, there is nothing better than a mountain resort, a glass of wine and a crisp blue sky. I try to go back as often as I can but I am really excited to explore NYC and enjoy all it has to offer. I am truly blessed to have amazing family, friends and a job that I love. I am confident and outgoing but at the same time incredibly shy with new people. It is why I have turned to online dating. I go to bars generally to hang out with friends and don't enjoy getting hit on at them. I also work and travel so much this seems like a good way to meet people outside of my daily routine. I am a pretty tall girl and I wear heels from time to time. Not basketball player tall, but my commute on the subway is a daily reminder. I don't care about height to be superficial, but there is something to be said for being the smaller human being. I care a lot about politics and current events. I start each morning watching Morning Joe and reading Playbook. I just moved here from DC, so I enjoy being engaged but love that this city isn't obsessed with it. I drink mostly red wine and tequila. I recently had to give up Coors Light because I am mildly allergic to beer. (Before you judge, realize where I am from.) This was a devastating revelation I have still not fully come to terms with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, Denver, Austin, San Francisco, DC, New York City, London


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love TV when I have the time. Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Smash, Once Upon a Time, and Grey's Anatomy (yes, that show is still on the air...yes, I am a loyalist). I love a good Argentinian Malbec and chocolate brownies.

Last read

I am currently reading Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. I own far too many Apple products to have not known he spent most of the '80s not showering.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral