Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What ever you want to attract more of in your life, give it away.

In her own words

I am most content when I am outdoors, traveling, discovering, and/or seeking out a new adventure. I have an amazing circle of friends and family but - clearly - still looking for the elusive love connection. Looking for a dynamic, active, loyal partner. If that's you, let's share some wine, or a bike ride, or a walk around Wash Park. Who I am: I was drawn to the mountains after skiing with my family as a teenager. So, here I landed - Aspen, Boulder, and now Denver (10 years almost). Definitely not an urbanite by any means, but I appreciate the pockets and the lifestyle Denver offers. I am most passionate about biking. Road riding first and foremost, especially when I am riding mountain passes and can completely get into a meditative state while pedaling. Townie rides also keep me satiated when I am commuting to work or riding to a good meal. And then there's traveling. I was fortunate enough to study in Israel for high school and circumnavigate the globe on semester at sea during college, both piquing my curiosity of the world and wanting more, always. Sure, I could tell you all about my ideal qualities in a perfect partner (for me), but it isn't really about characteristics - instead seeking a connection that is felt and that just might not be easily explained. Okay, here is the short list: honest, genuine, trustworthy, adventuresome, thoughtful, funny, light-hearted, unassuming, and ambitious. What else shall I tell you.... I like yoga, telemark skiing (skinning mostly), snowshoeing, hiking, climbing peaks, wandering aimlessly, and reading (been in a book club for just shy of ten years). I love devouring the Sunday NYT. I work in the public health field and have a vested interest in ensuring that social justice and equitable resources are part of the conversation. The last thing I'll say is: I believe in true partnership, shared responsibility, mutual gain, complementary skills and interests, and growth opportunities. Sometimes it is the openness to an experience that allows for a relationship to flourish. My utmost concern is to be understood, to understand completely, and to both give and feel true compassion, acceptance, and empathy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I just lost my almost 16 year old fiercely loyal dog, Kota, a few months ago. Letting the wound heal a bit and am planning on getting a Bernese Mountain Dog (or rescue) in December.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafebar, True Food Kitchen, Phat Thai, Taki Sushi, Rooster and Moon, Wash Perk, Patagonia, REI, Lululemon, Samadhi Center for Yoga, Corepower (yoga sculpt), TRX

Favorite things

Ani Difranco, singer-songrwiters, KBCO Studio C, NPR

For fun

Walk, run, hike, yoga, dance, snowshoe, bike

Last read

Sarah's Key- read in one sitting, must read...or @ least see the movie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public health- infectious disease field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral