Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Running no where fast...

In her own words

If there is one thing I cannot live without its spending quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy going out whether it's going to a nice restaurant or just enjoying coffee/tea at a local shop but, I also like relaxing at home. As long as the company and conversation is good I am having a good time. I like when people can make me laugh/smile. I enjoy the simple things in life and I feel you don't have to spend a lot of money to have a great time. I try to live in the moment and enjoy the things around me.I am driven to reach my goals in the health profession and I enjoy working and helping the community around me. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood (even though some days it may seem a little challenging). I'm ambitious, compassionate, and silly at times. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please, as long as I am spending quality time with the other person. I'm just looking for someone who's down to earth, respectful and someone who can put a smile on my face and have a good time. I like someone who can live in the moment while still being able to plan ahead. What to know more feel free to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Australia and Paris (took French though out high school). I love to travel anything that has history. Growing up in the mountains I always loved taking drives through them. I enjoy road trips

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much every type of music but my favorite is R&B. I don't watch much TV because of school but I do like the food network and HGTV.

For fun

Museums (Art, History), Site seeing, Brunch, Concerts, Cooking, Wine tasting, I enjoy being outdoors. Pretty open minded when it come to different activities.

Last read

The last books I read were my textbooks and I am currently reading Catcher In the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am currently a dental student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college and Atlanta and currently in school in DC