Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Imagine a Clever and Witty Headline...

In his own words

I'm someone who loves life, my career, and I'm very fortunate and appreciative for what I have and where I'm at. I'm looking for someone to complete this puzzle of happiness one day. I'm always laughing, joking, and smiling which is a must in life. I work really hard in my medical profession, but I find it important to play equally as hard. I am highly motivated and continually push myself for greater and better things. The best way to describe myself is as a large mature fun loving educated child at heart who is always smiling, if that makes any sense. I love learning and discovering new things, especially things that are science and nature related. Deep down I should be an extra character on the show "The Big Bang Theory" as I sadly can admit that I understand and laugh at every science reference made. As far as my match goes..... I have met and been with some amazing people in my life and I am looking to find someone who can make it even better. I hope to find a lady who has a great personality, who loves to laugh and smile and is passionate about life in general. I really enjoy a great conversation that just flows naturally. Physical attraction is obvious but motivation, drive, and confidence are all characteristics which are great turn-ons as well. As a lady, I would respect you and always make you feel pretty as such. I look forward to finding you....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a must! I love the city and the action especially during the summer, but I also love driving though the mountains and experiencing nature and the outdoors. The beach and someplace warm is always a must get away hot spot for me.

Favorite things

Jet skiing around Boston Harbor and along the Charles River...Never gets old. As far as music goes enjoy everything including: Rock, Pop, House, Easy, Oldies, and Classical. I'm always up for a good movie and comedy TV show

For fun

I enjoy staying active and on the go although I always find the time to simply relax and have down time. I love learning about and discovering new things. I also enjoy sporting events (all types) and especially being on water and boating.

Last read

I love quotes and I have collected enough of them where I am in the process of compiling a book out of them. It's just a hobby and nothing too sappy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Living My Dream
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral