Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-65 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there..i was off this site for a while.. no reason just didn't re-new... i just joined again. i'm looking forward to meeting you...

In his own words

My name is Dennis...I live and work in the Mission Valley area of San Diego, Ca..... love to travel to Europe, Tahiti, Hawaii, Mexico. I had season tickets to the San Diego chargers for 31 yrs straight. needless to say i'm a big Charger fan. Not o much into baseball or basket ball though. I'm romantic and sensual. I'm a gentleman . I still pull out chairs, open doors and let the lady go first.I'm looking for a warm, sincere, loving relation with mutual respect and affection. And a if we meet and there is chemistry... I'M VERY KISSY AND HUGGY I'm a great kisser and love to kiss..and all that that implies.. I enjoy cooking and actually love to grocery shop too. I play golf, love wine tasting in Temecula, Napa and Santa Barbara and Europe. I would love to find a life partner. Someone to travel with, cook with or for. Someone to enjoy day trips, pic-nics, art galleries, snorkeling. I was born in Hawaii but have lived here most of my life. I enjoy going back to Hawaii where i was born but have discovered Europe and have been several times and also Bora Bora and Tahiti and Mexico . I would like to travel in South and Central America , Australia and New Zealand as well as northern Europe, Ireland and Scotland. I would love all these trips to be romantic and love filled. I don't drive a Mercedes or BMW..or Escalade.... been there done that.....sooo if you are disappointed in that well i guess you should keep looking.. LOl My profile says i'm a conservative but i would never let that influence the person i'm with in my life journey. Please don't be offended but i don't date any one that smokes... or is a cigar smoker.. I never have smoked and will just not date any one that does. Good luck in your search. Dennis

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had Chocolate Labs and Golden Retiever / Lab Mix in the past and just love them.. i miss them a lot

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Temecula wine country, Europe, Las Vegas, Cabo San Lucas, Little Italy, sea port village ........Italy., the Greek islands, Tahiti


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Traveling.. i loved Istanbul, Itally, France, Athens, The Greek Islands, Hawaii, Tahiti and Bora Bora , golf,

For fun

Wine Tastings, anything out doors, art galleries, cooking, traveling, chargers games, golf, snorkeling, pic-nics, going out to dinner, breakfast on the water,

Last read

The Shack, The Lone Survivor, John Grishams books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Commercial Real Estate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference