Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

denises09

37 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to make some plans!

In her own words

I am a graduate of UCLA, where I majored in Sociology and minored in Women’s studies. For the past 6 years I’ve been working in the Technology space- sales. I sometimes “fast” accidentally, because I forgot to eat. Then I get real hungry. And I eat. A lot. Every weekday I take public transportation and wander around the city. As a result, I really, really dig public transportation. I like the sun. I like mountains too. But I really enjoy plants and flowers. Seeing them, smelling them. I like the air of it all. I also like running and working out. I also like watching team sports that involve running are good. I absolutely can’t stand the taste or smell of mushrooms. They make me nauseous. I’m not a picky eater… Oysters, beef, chicken and pork, whatever, I’ll eat it. As long as there’s no mushrooms involved, but maybe if they’re hidden I’ll find them tasty. Haha.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat his name is Rocco.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my frequent stops include Osha's, Puerto Alegre, El Rio, and some financial district spots for happy hour. In Oakland I'm getting to know Uptown- one spot Cafe Van Kleep rocks!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Exploring the City, parks, restaurants (from the small venue to the flashy ones), and watching movies/shows like Breakfast at Tiffany's, New York, I love you, (showtime Girls), Rupaul Show, Vampire Diaries, Hulu and Netflix (Huge thing now a days).

For fun

I love exploring my surrounding, the outdoors, going hiking, urban hikes, and eating. Hands down a true foodie here.

Last read

Currently reading Aleph by Paolo Coelho. Hands down my favorite author. His words seem to hit a place in each moment in life. Showing growth, reflection and light- Ecstatically. Beautiful. Favorite novel is the Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BRUIN! B.A. of Sociology Minor in LGBT