Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Elizabeth, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A good woman is hard to find, but if you want to get to know me, u already found her...

In her own words

i am a outgoing person that is focus on my future. Yes, i go to church, and involved in alot of things, and one of them is music. i am a teacher. i love children but do not have none, i want to wait until i am married to have kids. i am a paid back person, love to laugh and love making people laugh. i have a good head on my shoulders and i am very supportive, caring, loving etc...the person i want to meet is someone that is a supportive, loving, understaing, paid back etc person. To me it is important to have understanding in your relationship becasue it will help the relationship grow stronger. i want to meet someone with a good head on his shoulders, some that is smart, that can make me laugh,someone that can hold a conversation. well i think that is all, i guess when you meet me, you will find out who i am.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

i like puppies, only if the dont!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my favorite place is, walking across the broadwalk, looking at the big beautiful lights, while hes holding me in his arms.

Favorite things

i love music, i am a singer. I like to watch house of pains, and pretty much eveything.....

For fun

i like to watch movies either in my home or at the movies, relax with someone special, chill.

Last read

the last thing i read was, steve harvey, ack like a lady, think like a man.......i love that book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
i am a teacher, preschool, and i also do music.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
well, i am black, long hair, light skin.......
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i am baptist...... love the lord with all of my heart
Languages: English English, French
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went to school for early childhood education, and music, i attended at essex county college.