Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

denise1583

31 year old woman | Belmar, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles of Matawan, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bennies Go Home

In her own words

* I am a girl who can be both shy and outgoing all at the same time. * I want a guy that does all the little things ... With out me having to tell him what they are. * During the summer, I can be found on the beach during all of my days off. * I am definitely looking for an actual "nice guy" who is genuine. C*cky guys need not apply. I can see right through that garbage. * I prefer to find someone who lives close by. (within Monmouth county). * I'll take a guy in a beat up old suv over a guy in a pimped out sports car any day. * I can be be a bit of a smart ass sometimes. (Can you deal with that?) * I will not date a smoker or someone who uses drugs of any kind. I would however enjoy someone who can throw a few beers back with me. * I enjoy running, I've been doing it since I was 14. I run races on occasion on the weekends but in no way do I make it my whole life. * I'd love a guy who would be willing to try doing a 5k with me but would be just as happy with a guy who would come cheer me on and have a beer with me at the post race party. * If you have pictures posted up of yourself squatting in front of your pimped out car, giving the middle finger or making kissy faces... please message someone else.... Seriously "bro". * By far the most exciting thing I've ever done so far was go sky diving and would love the opportunity to do it again. (any takers?) * If you use "words" like "dis" instead of "this" you too should message someone else. * One of my favorite things to do in the summer time at night is to just hang out on the front porch with a good friend and a good drink. * I also love to read and when I can find a book that gets me interested, I can finish a novel in just a few days. * Physical fitness is important to me. That doesn't mean a person needs to have the perfect body, but you should try and take care of yourself. Eat healthy and exercise a couple times a week. * I'm a terrible dancer but around the right people, I am perfectly willing to make a fool of myself. * I don't like to spend all weekend/every weekend out at the bars, however when I do go out.. I love dive bars, cover bands and cheap beer. * If you are looking for drama or thrive in relationships that have a lot of drama and fighting then I am definitely not that girl for you. I don't do the whole "break up every week" relationships. If I sense a lot of drama... then I'm running away from you as fast as I can. *I hate the city... And I love small towns which is why I love Belmar so much. If you've made it through this entire profile and actually READ it... Then you deserve at least a little help with how to get through in an email to a girl when trying to meet someone online .. If you would like a response... Do not tell me (or any girl for that matter) that you are emailing them because they are NORMAL. "Hey you seem average and less weird than some people... Let's date"… um noooo?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Holmdel park, beach, Red Bank, 507, Boathouse, 9th ave pier. Places I would love to go back to include Bermuda, Kiawah, Dominican... really any place warm with palm trees....

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

For fun

Running, reading, friends, beach, movies, cooking, crafty type stuff, anything outdoors and anything diy...

Last read

Janet Evanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral