Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I can resist anything but temptation.

In his own words

My idea of life is to find laughter, success & happiness in everything I do. However, said life manages to throw curves at me & so far I did well. I yearn for finding someone that I couldn't possibly live without. I enjoy a lot of things, fine things in life so if you're going camping ....count me out !! I like to camp at the Ritz !! LOL My biggest rush in life was taking off in an airplane, having control of this aircraft, lifting off, the rest of the world dropped behind & there was nothing but the majestic blue sky ! This sheer force within my comparison to anything else I've experienced. So remember " Consistency is the last refuge of the unimaginative "...... Are you ready for the take off ? CARPE DIEM

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy crazy, small, wild, unusual place where I can have fun no matter what! I want to go back to Napa & Sonoma favourite places, oh yeah & the wine is just to die for.. I keep looking @ the changing Dubai dream destination

Favorite things

A good glass of red wine & the right atmosphere, right company is enough to make my day. I don't watch much tv, my business keeps me quite busy. I like trying new foods --anything to titillate my palate.

For fun

Hmm..Where do I begin? Kissed a few sapos & still haven't found Prince Charming ... ; ) Life is such an adventure & I have embarked the greatest liner... I recently took up flying lessons & .hold your breath, I'm still here--no catastrophy !

Last read

One of my favorite books is " Many lives, many masters " by Brian Weiss. Makes for an interesting subject of conversation. Controversial at times but we don't always have to agree, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business. Keeps me in touch with reality... I get to make use of my creative side & my talent... or so people tell me !!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school