Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not!!! Life is too short.. I could be the one.

In her own words

I was born in Nicaragura, raised in miami and have made my adult life here in SF. If you most know nothing is wrong with me. I use to consume my time with school. I also use to compete and train with a salsa dance company 3 times a week. It kept me so busy, I didn't have time for anything or anyone else. NOW. I only go to school part time and I no longer compete, only train. With my new acquired freedom, I decided its time for me to start dating again, but since I have been out of the scene for so long, I thought this would be a good way to start. Here are my day to day acitivities. if you can picture yourself doing any of those things with me, contact me. I try and work out at the gym every day or go to my boxing class. When its nice and sunny you'll find me at dolores park reading a book, drinking a beer and relaxing with friends I LOVE DANCING.. SALSA, Hip hop, TEchno and Electronic I enjoy traveling to events like salsa congresses, or electronic festivals I also love traveling out of the country. I do enjoy staying home, watching a movies, eating in and just enjoying the moment of peace that only your home can provide. Love house parties, pool parties, and bars. Honestly it makes no difference. I use to ride a motorcycle not anymore, but I still enjoy riding on the back of a nice fast street bike.. just in case you have one.. =) I have a helmet. HINT HINT!!. Eating out to dinner... nothing fancy.. I will always prefer a chil location with lots of people good music rather then a fancy resturant where you have to whrisper. But I am kinda picky with food mainly becuase im allergic to pork and fish =( I love making people laugh.. I enjoy meeting new people... I am very outgoing and friendly. I'm very spontaneous, asking me out a day before or even the same day is the best way to get me to go out. Do you think you can hang with me?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

I a huge animal lover!! Can't get enough of them..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of music, my favorite to listen and to dance too would be Salsa, Electronic and Hip hop Current Shows; Game of Thrones, Teen Wolf

For fun

Camping, playing sports, dinner, dancing, drinking, lounging, movies, staying home, musium, parks, reading, working out, traveling, riding on the back of a sports bike, beach.. just to name a few.

Last read

BOOK: Game of Thrones series, The girl with the dragon Tattoo series and The hunger Games series, Favorite Book; clan of the cave bear and Devinci Code series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference