Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Lambertville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 50-63 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pssst! Oh Santa!

In her own words

A simple meal, cuddled up, a good movie. A short skirt and cowboy boots at a concert. Or red lipstick, a dress to match, stilettos at the symphony. A Christmas tree decorating party with friends? I prefer spicy to mild, an SUV to a limo, but bubbly to beer. I'd take a simple room overlooking the ocean to a palace . . . just about anywhere. I traveled to Italy and vowed to go back with my Beloved. How soon can you pack? Coco Chanel said, "There is a time for work and a time for love. That leaves no other time." I am ready for a profound heart connection and an epic romance that makes my heart race, weakens my knees, and evolves into a magnificent marriage. Just a snapshot of who I am. A classy lady with no drama who is very low maintenance - emphasis on low. Make me smile and I am yours! If interested, please ask me for the unabridged version and I would be happy to share over coffee or wine. Of course, I will delight in knowing all about you! So......will you be dancin' away with my heart?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a dog but am waiting to be in a relationship so we can pick one out together. Love big dogs but would be happy with any size.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to rent a cottage in Tuscany and Provence and live like the locals eating bread, cheese, fish and good wine soaking in the sun and countryside. Have sailed Chesapeake, BVI and Bermuda, miss the sound of the sails in the wind. Western USA.


Mount Holyoke College, South Hadley, MA

Favorite things

Coming home to one who cherishes me. Cooking & eating dinner together. Waking up on wkends to plan the day with my Special One. Coffee ice cream/hot fudge sauce, sensuous men, flowers, smiles. Sexy lingerie High heels Fireworks Toby Keith concerts.

For fun

Gardening, riding bikes, want to learn golf. Casual entertaining, exploring new towns, country events, overnights in BB's. Outdoor concerts, museums, auctions, movies at the theater. Traveling here and abroad. Meeting each other's friends.

Last read

Love from Heaven by Lorna Byrne. Your amazing profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My background is in substance abuse prevention and Academic Advising at the College level. I find 18-25 yr olds fascinating to work with and always interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Danish/Italian which has made me a great cook! I love baking and pasta in all its variations brings comfort. Mangia!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me as I believe our relationship to God is very personal. I respect other people's idea of faith and would never impose my faith on them. With this being said, I am looking for a man who does believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have done some graduate work and received a graduate certification from The College of NJ in Substance Awareness.