Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection

In her own words

I consider myself easy going, adventuresome, compassionate, an outside girl, a good conversationalist and a better listener. I enjoy dining with friends, weekend getaways, hiking, being by the water, barbeques and really can find happiness in just about any situation with the right person. I know how to shoot a gun but, I don't like to kill animals. I do like to fish, like to eat it more. I try to eat healthy and take care of myself, give back to the community and appreciate each day that is given to me. I love animals and they are a very special part of my life. That is where my compassion comes into play for animals and people (I am a nurse). I consider myself a creative person, enjoy anything that brings peace and tranquility into my life. I am a no drama kind of girl. Please have your glass half full preferably with something tasty. I prefer surrounding myself with postive people, energetic with a zest for life. I am not a couch potato, but do enjoy a quite evening cuddling, watching a good movie and sharing time just being together. I love the Spurs and learned a little about football in the last year. I enjoy beaches, sunsets and sunrises. I just enjoy living life. Tolerance for others is a virtue. Patience a must. Criticism given with tenderness and care in both directions. Hopefully someone that can be emotionally available, we do not need to agree. but we do need to listen and respect the other persons point of view. Good communication can enhance passion, understanding, friendship, a bond which is essential to a relationship. I am looking for someone to enjoy time and life with, nothing complicated. I have two children age 17 and 21. I am orginally from Connecticut, I love to go home every summer to Maine to eat lobster and steamers, enjoy the sun on my face and my family. In the winter I have the luxury of going to Vermont for a little eastern skiing. That means knowing how to ski your edges. I have lived in Texas for 30 years, the summers are brutal, but the mild winters makes it all worth while. Thank you for viewing my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Liking animals would be a big plus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wildfish, Cover 3, Stoneworks, The Cove, Farmers market at the Pearl, BJ's for Happy hour, downtown SA, Boothbay Harbor, Boerne, Floating on the river. Any place where you are with good friends.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

CSI, Cold Case, spending time with my kids, green grass and clean house, beautiful sunset with a glass of wine and good company, watching nature and people, a day when I don't have to set my alarm, being creative with my hands

For fun

A great glass of wine and good conversation, dining out, grilling out, hiking, power walking, great restaurant-good food, being adventurist and doing new things, scuba, snow skiing, sailing and kayaking in smooth waters :)

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed, Steve Jobs, Water for Elephants (one of my favorites), A Fort of Nine Towers, Quiet, Omnivoires Dilemma, The Language of Flowers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral