Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 33-44 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A state of mind devoid of fear is unconditional love. Say not I am good or I am bad, but rather say "I AM". Peter O. Erbe

In his own words

I am looking for someone who shares some of my beliefs and interests, so let me tell you what they are. I enjoy being around my family, friends, and colleagues doing the variety of activities I have listed below. I crave physical activity and exercise. I like to go for scenic rides on my bike or morning runs in the neighborhood. I am looking for a partner who also enjoys being active. I like to read. I read mostly fiction, memoirs, and biographies of extraordinary characters and things. I enjoy sharing a good read with someone (goodreads) and talking about it afterwards. Although I am financially stable, I am not materialistic. I am not a possessive or jealous person, and believe that if you truly love someone, you should not fear losing them. I am affectionate, supportive, and trusting. I believe in the importance of giving my partner space to grow and be who they are. I am looking to meet a variety of people and start new friendships that may lead to an exclusive relationship and lifelong partnership. Thank you for taking the time to read this. P.S. I have been amicably separated for 8 months now, see my children at least two nights a week and every other weekend, will be filing for divorce after 12 months, and have no drama with my ex :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

I'm a cat person, but don't have one now. I love horses, but don't have much experience with them. I have a passionate revulsion for dogs, and think less of people who like them :) I don't like to see animals in cages, it breaks my heart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Night clubs with good music & people; family owned restaurants with authentic cuisine; La Repubblica Dominicana; gulf coast of Florida; Italy;


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Going for a run before the sun comes up; riding my bike on the beach; cooking a healthy meal while sipping some white wine & listening to music; dancing the night away at a night club with friends; reading a good book before bed!

For fun

Night clubs, pubs, movies, live sporting events, dinner/house parties, restaurants, comedy clubs, trivia, off Broadway type theatre, & exercise.

Last read

Currently reading "Running With Scissors", a memoir, by Augusten Burroughs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (120cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a high school teacher in Toronto.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am the child of Italian immigrants, but born and raised in Toronto.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but interested in Taoism. Not sure if I could work with someone who was too religious.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in English and a teaching degree from the U of T. I did my undergrad at Concordia University in Montreal, where I also attended the Liberal Arts College.