Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
ME: Basics: - I'm a Blog Coordinator at the...

In his own words

ME: Basics: - I'm a Blog Coordinator at the GreaterGood Network - Writer of [insert genre], represented by the Ayesha Pande Literary Agency A Few Words To Describe Me: - genuine, loyal, honest, creative, driven, thoughtful, communicative Miscellaneous: - I once was a Film & Video major. - I'd rather create than admire the created. - Born and raised in the Mitten. - I love my family. - I'm the least dramatic person you'll probably ever meet. - I'm a sarcastic goofball. I expect you to be able to dish it back without restrain, or apology. - After I graduated college, I moved to Seattle for no good reason (no job, didn't know a soul). Kind of got my ass kicked by reality. Humbling experience. YOU: It's cheesy, but just be you. I consider myself to be genuine and I want you to be the same. I want you to be loyal and honest. Other than that, we don't need to like the same things. We don't need to frequent the same restaurants or bars. We don't need to see eye to eye in every situation but please, show me things about the world I otherwise would not see. Make me laugh at things that aren't funny. And smile. Yeah, smiling is good :) Miscellaneous: - If you're seeking a man-child who spends his off days smoking weed and playing Madden 20-whatever, I'm not your guy. - I want you to have your own life, your own dreams and aspirations. - I want to have a conversation with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like big dogs. Dogs I can wrestle with.


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Movies: Way too many; just ask TV shows: Way too many; just ask Music: Way too many; just ask Food: Any and all

For fun

To start, how about a walk? No joke, I'm of the belief that fun can be had anywhere, and everywhere.

Last read

Currently reading "Americanah" by Chimamanda Ngoze Adiche



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree