Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
God's flower.. ready to grow with a beautiful friendship..possibly love but only in Christ.

In her own words

Looking for that special "someone" who will find me. Someone who fears God and who walks in His commands to love, honor, and cherish those you love. Real, down to earth. No game player. Someone who just wants to serve the Lord AND have a lot of fun going places and doing things, movies, eating out, strolls in the park, the theatre, watching/playing basketball, baseball, skating, ....whatever we enjoy doing "together".

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

I like beautiful fish in gorgeous aquariums.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to different places with family for a change of scenery, people, places, things. Have been from Ohio to California to Georgia to New York. Have seen many states and people. Still there is no place like home, where family is.

Favorite things

Tyler Perry movies, gospel music (going to church), House of Payne, Fresh Prince of BeAire, baked chicken, organic fruits and vegetables, healthy choices, yogurt, smoothies.

For fun

Going to park or court to shoot a game of basketball just for fun. Getting together with family and friends for cook outs. Listen to music, bowl, roller skate, play tennis, sometimes just relax and watch movies.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Worked in retail/bakery. Plan to go to school for massage therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Do not know my roots past my grandparents generation. But I am from a large family. I am the youngest of 5 with nieces and nephews and great-nieces and nephews.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a christian. I believe that Jesus Christ is the son of the true and living God, that he died for my sins, rose on the 3rd day, is coming back for his church, and I want to be ready when he comes! Non denominational, in the body of Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Home-schooled from 5th thru 12th grade. Diploma. Worked. Own apartment at age 18.