Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The destination isn't important, but the journey is. Make it a memorable one and have no regrets.

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person. Life is too short to worry about the small stuff too often. I think that spontaneity is the spice of life, but making plans is nice to count on sometimes. I grew up in a small town, about the size of the high school I teach at now. Life is a little slower out there and it sticks with you. Boots, jeans and a little bit of mud are all part of the uniform out there, so a relaxed and go-with-it attitude is a very attractive quality. I'm a teacher and a coach (also a bit of a nerd) so sometimes my schedule is a bit strange, but at least weekends are always free! When it comes to fun, I'm pretty open minded. Baseball games, sushi and cocktails, Guadalupe river with a cooler and a dog, or lakeside tailgate-BBQ with a little music in the background. No night out is complete without good music! I like just about anything, aside from polka or maybe Japanese rap. On a special weekend I might catch a football game, watching some baseball, grab a martini or go out dancing. As good as a day or night out is, staying in is at the top of my list during the week. One of my favorite things to do with somebody is to play a little music in the kitchen and cook together (throw a Sam Adams or bottle of wine into the mix occasionally). If you follow that up with a movie, it makes for a pretty good night. I'm just looking for somebody relaxed and easy going who isn't afraid to try new things.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a sable husky named Mysha that was rescued a few years ago and a ninja-fish named Raizo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A little dancing at a dancehall is great, or some wings and baseball at Buffalo Wild Wings. Anything involving water (pool, lake, river ocean) makes my day :) I like to keep things balanced with a nice night out at Blue Box, or Esquire too!


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love music in general, especially some good country. Couch cuddling during a movie. Picnics or hiking make for a good day too

For fun

Going out dancing, popping into a nice bar for a martini, fishing, going out somewhere to catch a game and have some wings...Variety is the spice of life :)

Last read

I read all the time, its like mental exercise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach freshman English and coach track and its amazing! Everyday is something new and challenging
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God has a plan, I'm just going with it and trusting Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree