Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Marysville, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Oh boy... I'm just me... Silly, quirky, kinda goofy, I've been told I'm funny, but usually only when I'm being serious! I'm not under the illusions that true love is found online, but friends can be made here... & good friends are important! I have 2 cats & 1 dog, I'm happily divorced & have a great daughter.... I'm not materialistic, but I do believe that people should work & be productive. It's hard for me to respect people who "work the system", providing for yourself & your family is important, it's how I was raised. I'm the youngest of 4 children, so I really kind of like to get my way...but I do play well with others & usually don't argue to much... I AM A GIANTS BASEBALL FAN! If you are a dodger fan, we won't agree on anything from April to October... That was a public service announcement & you have officially been warned. Ps. God gave mankind the technology to create deodorant. Please use it. Shower daily. Brush & floss. I'm not saying a guy has to bathe in Cologne (it's kind of gross if they just use it to cover their own funk) but PLEASE smell clean! I don't care of your socks are on the floor, my socks end up on the floor too, but having a clean body if a matter of pride. I understand that if your a mechanic you will never get all the grease out from your fingernails, I understand that some jobs are so dirty, they may stain your skin.... This is NOT what I'm referring to... I'm simply asking that personal hygiene be a part of your daily life! There is nothing more frustrating than having to tell a grown man to take a shower or change his clothes.... please don't be offended, I'm not the only girl who feels this way... We ALL feel this way! If a man is on this site, I assume he's looking for a date, I may not be the girl for you, but I promise, this is really good advice! Ppps. Sorry for any typos, I did this with my phone & sometimes the wrong letters get hit... (touch screen! Ugh!)... I actually can spell & have decent grammar most of the

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference