Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love changes everything.

In her own words

It's said that a good woman is more precious than rubies. And that a good man is hard to find (and the obvious joke, I think we all know!!). I work with cancer patients and this gives me an appreciation for every moment of life and the message that we are here to give love and support one another, not to grab what we can and die with the most toys. Interested in learning new things: martial arts, cooking techniques, paper folding? why not? Have read many spiritual and Buddhist texts and have practiced yoga for many years. Appreciate great literature. Come from a musical family....have a variety of tastes from Reggae to Ravel. Studied jazz and ballet, and know a little tango too. Looking for a good man who appreciates the arts but is not a snob. Someone who doesn’t take either himself or me too seriously. Im a natural giver but it works best when its a give and take. No ego trippers, dont want to be anyone's muse or fan club... I believe that soul mates do exist but Im willing to wait.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs. Berkshires, upstate NY. Like downtown Hollywood and the breeze at the beach.


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love the color blue. Love to ride bikes in the rain. Love getting lost. Love mountain roads in the Berkshires and Colorado.

For fun

I love to write anything from letters to short stories. Enjoy most foreign movies ...loved Slumdog Millionaire a brilliant third world fairy tale...Love the mountains, hiking, getting a little lost. Love to dance......

Last read

The Interpreter of Maladies by Jumpha Lahiri. Wow, author's first book snags her the Pulitzer prize. Amazing short stories about being a stranger in a strange land. You smell, feel, see and touch what she writes of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an oncology nurse by profession with degrees in English and psychology.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European descent,
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Raised in conservative Jewish faith dabbled in Kabbalah, spiritual in general, read a number of Buddhist texts (Zen Mind, Beginners Mind one of my favorites, The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying by Sogyal Rinpoche very influential.)
Languages: English, French, Portuguese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Started out in English and literature, from there a grad degree in psychology, specializing in oncology nursing currently.