Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy V-Day everyone! And no that V doesn't stand for Valentine's until the violence ends.

In his own words

I'm one kind of a guy who enjoys what life has to offer from different directions. You may see me at an opera after a hard fought soccer game or at an electronic music festival after volunteering for victims of domestic abuse. I like nature as much as the vibe of a big city. I teach math at a regional university. I love where I teach, what I teach and whom I teach. That makes my professional life very enjoyable. People find me very caring and kind, sometimes more than necessary. But this is who I am, and I would do anything for people I love and I care for. I'm unpretentious, nonjudgmental and open-minded. I have an accent as I'm a non-native English speaker and ladies find it very charming. Also women find my hands beautiful and claim that I'm a good kisser. I can't really comment on the later one but the former is probably true. I like people who are not afraid to approach and speak. After all, I believe in gender equality. But I'm not here to play so if you don't know the meaning of boundary and personal space, I would never be the guy for you. I am for individuality and I am looking for someone who can cherish me without enmeshment and who I would cherish knowing that I don't own her. I am looking for a woman who, first of all, knows what she wants. Is it physical or emotional connection you are looking for? Or both? Are you here to find your soulmate or just the guy next in line? Well, I am looking for a woman who would be my soulmate, who I can connect with and eventually share a life together. I have a lot to offer and I would expect the same in return since I know very well that if that balance is broken, things go awry. It is important for me that she would be well-educated and curious about life in many ways. I believe in physical connection as much as emotional connection so no offense, but if I don't find you attractive, I can't make you happy. So, send me a message if you see a connection, I don't bite but I might impress.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I love birding. Especially photographing birds of prey and woodpeckers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Oak Park area a lot, and whenever I'm in the city I tend to spend it around Lincoln Park and Wrigleyville. I love the Bay Area and travel there every year. But the best city in the world is Istanbul. Hope I can take you there someday ;)


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Music? Hard to explain: I'm an avid electronic music fan, and yet I listen to Colbie Callat, Ingrid Michaelson, 90's rock songs and ballads and classic music too. I love independent and European cinema. I'm sucker for a good drama; not in real life.

For fun

I like hiking & photography. I play basketball and soccer, and prefer it to running. I love driving my car and can't wait for summer to be here so that I take road trips. I also have a thing for flying things: birds, airplanes. Watching movies&cuddle

Last read

Please Understand Me:Character and Temperament Types. I love Psychology, and human mind and emotions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSc in Math from Istanbul Bilgi University, MSc from University of Notre Dame.