Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a true soulmate..

In her own words

***If there is anything you would like to know just drop me an email I've let my membership lapse for the time being but you have my name at the only place of yahooyaya. I have curves and healthy weight. If you can't handle a female with this type of body then don't bother with me. What I am looking for is someone who is looking to settle down get married start this new chapter of a life and family (with the appropriate time line not over night). I've dated people from all walks of life of all shapes and sizes. I do not discriminate nor do I want to be discriminated against. I know the type of person I am and would like someone who is similar to myself neat clean organized. If you have children its ok but would like you to want one more. One thing with me is trust is earned not given. I'm looking for the Yin to my Yang, the Mac to my Cheese the Ricky to my Lucy. Someone who is going to walk with me hand in hand not in front or behind me. Someone who is going to accept me for who I am and not for who you want me to be. Making settle changes for one another is one thing but changing each other to the point you lose your identity and have no idea who you are anymore is not going to happen. I do not and will not tolerate someone who wants to control me and my every move as I will not you. In order to have a life together you still need to have your separate time to yourself. I'm a home body type of person you, blanket, movie, food and I are the best types of time well spent. Theses memories are priceless and will last forever. I've work in the medical field going on 12 yrs my work is important to me. I love what I do and my patients. From my special needs kids to cancer patients to patients who are waiting to have organ transplants. I want to find an equal a companion to complete me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach mostly at night love the sounds of the waves peaceful.

Favorite things

Shows I enjoy watching Bones NCIS CSI Vegas anything on Discovery or Discovery Health.

For fun

Movies !! My fave date night thing is take out a cozy blanket and the new release of the week or going out and seeing one.

Last read

Bio Chem (class interesting) Algebra (class of useless info I will never use in medicine confirmed by 4 MDs 3 PAs and a doz RNs) on the enjoyment reading list Deja Dead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in pediatrics & gastroenterology yea I know two different ends of the medical field what can I say.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am current working on my BSN and a secondary degree in cardiology.