Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a lover who looks at you like maybe you are magic. - Frida Kahlo

In her own words

I am a divorced, single mom of two. I have a positive attitude about life and people in general. I love helping others will bend over backwards to help my friends or family. I am a no nonsense, no drama type of lady. Life is just too short to play games. I have been divorced for a few years so I am not looking for a rebound and I don't need someone to fix me :) I am a strong independent woman but would love to find someone to enjoy life with. I won't lie I am a pretty picky lady but I just believe everyone deserves the best and I am willing to give 110% to anything or anyone. I am a dreamer and I believe in fairytale endings, butterflies and passion. Communication is the key to any friendship or relationship so I won't hesitate to express what I think or feel. I adore my children and they will always come first. They are well loved by both parents. Most people would probably say I am a bit of a fitness freak. I compete in Fitness competitions and I hope to do a few more in the next few years if I am able to. The gym is stress reliever problem solver! I love to go out to dinner, go up to the mountains, travel when possible and be around people when I am able to. I am hoping to find someone who is responsible but also knows how to have fun and enjoy life. Someone who is honest, genuine, trustworthy and passionate about what they do. Funny and out going is a must! Someone who realizes money does not buy happiness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one very small dog that I tease and call him my rodent.. he he. His name is Dudley and he is a Yorkie. I prefer big dogs but he is a good fit for out family right now.

Favorite hot spots

Not sure I have a favorite place.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music: Country, Mumford and Sons, James Blunt, U2, Simon and Garfunkel Sushi, ice cream, going out to dinner, flip flops, tennis shoes and jeans. The smell of laundry detergent. LIFE

For fun

I love to watch football or any sporting event live. I love movies, dinners & people watching. I am always up for trying something new.

Last read

The Fear Project. The Sylvia Day Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Purchasing Coordinator/Executive Asst
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I originally went to college for Criminal Justice but after a long break I have decided to go back for Psychology instead.