Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Galloway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm never on time for anything, but I'll always be there.

In her own words

I am a very driven woman, I know what I want and will stop at nothing to get it. Most people who have described me say that I am wise beyond my years and I like to think that I am. I like to travel and learn new things daily. Anytime there is something going on, I like to somehow be involved and will do anything to help. I want a man who is like me, driven, always wears a smile, likes to try new things, loves his family, loves his job, selfless and confident. I want him to be caring and comfortable in his skin. I put 100 percent into everything I do and I want someone who is willing to do the same. I want somebody who likes to go out and have a good time, can start a random conversation with a complete stranger and enjoys an ice cold beer at a baseball game. I like somebody who can have a nice night out or stay in and watch a movie. I want somebody who likes to show me off, and isn't afraid to fail. I want somebody who will push me to become a better person, teach me things I never knew about myself and bring out the best in me because I like to bring out the best in people and I like to make them laugh, so .. If this sounds like you, then I think it's about time that we meet!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a brindle Boxer named Scarlett, she loves everybody

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

it all depends on where I am, I'm not big on repetitiveness unless its a sports venue

Favorite things

I like everything, I can listen to Guns and Roses, Jack Johnson, Jay-Z, Ray Lamontange, Minus the Bear and not miss a beat. Food is the same way, just skip on the coconut. TV shows I like Shameless, Dexter and Tosh.0, oh and i love Banksy

For fun

I love the beach you'll find me surfing or paddle boarding. I love the outdoors, I want to kayak more often in new places . I go out and dance have a great time. I'm always singing and taking pictures of everything. I like making memories that last.

Last read

The last books I read were 127 hours: Between a rock and a hard place, Invisible Monsters, DNR and My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work long hours in an Operating Room
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish/italian/german/polish, what a mess
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, but I'm not one to go to church every sunday
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral