Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-35 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
curious traveler and nature lover

In his own words

Hi there, I'm an accomplished yet down to earth, who enjoys a balance of indoor and outdoor activities. Love to travel (siblings are spread over 3 continents), intelligent conversations over coffee, and learning about people, cultures, and perpetually curious about the world. While I enjoy my work in the pharma industry, I love the arts as well (particularly music), and one of my passions is teaching/mentoring. I teach part-time a quarter a year and fit it into by busy sked. Btw, I love dogs, took care of one before but don't have one at the moment so volunteer to walk my friends' dogs from time to time. I'm looking for a lady who's down to earth yet very intelligent, someone I would enjoy talking to with a good sense of humor, while at the same time sharing similar interests in travel, the arts, and the outdoors. Living a healthy lifestyle (but no tri-athlete), having a positive perspective of life, seeing the joy of exploration more than the tribulations of life, and being able to communicate and resolve conflicts easily, are all important to me. Part of a healthy perspective, I think, is also a compassionate and spiritual core that values all life, and friends and family.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, museums, orchestra, comedy clubs, hiking in Marina county

Favorite things

A couple of my favorite restaurants: Kabul (Afghan) and Mingalaba (Burmese) in Burlingame. National parks: Yosemite, Sequoia, Glacier. Topics: international economics, technology, and cultural and spiritual perspectives, etc.

For fun

Fun-loving but down-to-earth and easy-going. Likes to travel, expand horizons, and tries almost anything. Loves to bike, hike, swim, play basketball, dine out, watch movies, cook and play the piano among other things.

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmaceutical development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Good family values, spiritual, Christian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Notre Dame