Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A man with a missing piece to his puzzle...

In his own words

Hello, I'm Rob. I'm single, educated with a masters degree and I own my own business. I accomplished a lot of someone my age and made many sacrifices to get to where I am today. Well I honestly can't believe I'm on a online dating site, but figured I would give this a shot. People say that I'm very friendly, out-going as I do a lot of public speaking and have an aggressive mentality as I don't like to wait. In other words, many consider myself to be a "go-getter." I guess that would be how I got to where I am today career wise. I'm looking for a woman with similar qualities and whom I can spend my life with and grow with. Many women today are shy and procrastinate, which is laziness I guess and I want no part of it. I'm a very passionate person who has a missing piece to his puzzle. I really don't like getting to know people online as I'm a "people person" who gets to know people face-to-face. If you think you might be interested in going out on a date to get to know each other more, let's meet up for dinner and/or drinks tonight! Rob :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nice quiet intimate places


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I often watch fox new in the morning and of course ESPN to stay updated on what going on around me.....o yeah and the occasional E channel :) I like to go to fancy restaurants and lounges for good food and wine.

For fun

On my free time, which is fairly limited, I would like to hopefully spend time with my future significant other, hang out with friends, wine and dine, watch movies, exercise, and more...

Last read

Unlimited Power by Anthony Robbins. I normally read motivational/self-help books to motivate and inspire me to grow physically and mentally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own fitness business involving sports performance training for athletes (youth-professional), boot camps, personal training and body work services to help individuals recover and regenerate at an accelerated rate.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference