Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Muslim / Islam
Yes, but trying to quit

In her own words

My self-summary Writing about yourself can be difficult and awkward so I thought the best way for me to tell you who I am is to do it US Weekly style and give 25 random facts about myself: 1. I hate group text. They are as annoying as they are convenient, lol:-). 2. I am a PK. 3. I hated being a PK growing up. 4. If I weren't a psychologist I'd probably be a teacher or social worker. 5. Growing up I always wanted five kids. Now...two might be nice:-) 6. I lived in what I think is the whitest town in California for a year...and absolutely loved it! 7. I'm obsessed with flossing my teeth😬 8. One of my favorite places to be is the Pottery Barn:-) 9. I thought I was going to marry Tevin Campbell when I was like 12...but uh...still love him to death! 10. My favorite show of all time is A Different World. 11. Watching A Different World inspired me to go to a HBCU. 12. My sisters and I used to watch Krush Groove everyday for like a year straight until my brother taped over it. He got tired of us watching it so much! I can still recite a good amount of the movie, though. 13. I don't like wearing shoes...really, I hate wearing shoes. I take my heels off at work, the car. The uggs are my off at home... 14. Fall is my favorite season. 15. I'd rather eat a chain restaurant than an expensive upscale one. 16. I'm confused by the way the "matching" systems work with online dating sites. I mean do they consult your preferences? Ijs! 17. I am a candy feign:-) 18. I have a weird sense of humor. I can seriously find something funny about mostly any situation. 19. I miss being able to turn on the radio and actually being able to listen to what's on the radio. Who is Bobby Shmurda?!...I mean clearly I'm missing something. 20. I love documentaries - favorite genre of film. 21. I'm terrified of throwing up😕 22. I'd generally rather text than talk on the, that doesn't mean never call. Can't get to know someone thru text. 23. I'm bad at returning phone calls. Probably because of #22:-). 24. Every time I start to like a show, it goes off the air...Soul Food, Boston Public, Chicago get the picture. 25. I think there is a conspiracy against me because of #24😉. You should message me if: You're a mature Christian man looking to develop a friendship and possibly have it grow into something more meaningful;-). Oh, by the way, if your most recent profile pic is from your college spring break (like 10 years ago), you should probably keep it movin'. No offense, but I'd like to assume that your profile pix represent the current version of you;-).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a psychologist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love Jesus!!!
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral