Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman with a warm heart to keep me from freezing this winter.

In his own words

I am a very driven person with many goals. I have a good and sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh and feel good, even if it's at my own expense. I am also very family orientated, and I like kids. I have been told by those closest to me that I am respectful, loyal, and try to live life to the fullest. I really enjoy the outdoors. I love camping, swimming, and running along the lake. I also enjoy cooking big Italian meals from scratch and to spend time with friends and loved ones. I am a big motorcycle enthusiasts. I have two bikes, a 2002 Triumph Trophy and a Suzuki DRZ 400. I have a blast riding both of them in the city and love to beat up the DRZ on dirt trails. I like going out, but I'm not a big club guy. I am also very content spending my evening at home watching a good movie or show with someone special. The reason I am here is to find someone I can have a good relationship with and to share the wonderful things that I have in my life. I have a great career, make a decent living, and have excellent family and friends. Now I'm looking for a special person to share a wonderful life with. I am looking for someone who is family orientated, level headed, and has a good heart. If you believe you are this person and are interested, I would love to hear from you in a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog who is occasionally a bit of a pain in the butt but loveable and loyal. She's my buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The lake front, Sushi Para II, Lincoln Park, Starved Rock, Maine, Texas, anywhere that has good food, and anywhere I am surrounded by good company.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Running, Swimming, Working Out, Cooking, Spending Time With Family and Friends, Playing With my Dog, Offroading, and Riding My Motorcycles.

For fun

Anything but video games

Last read

Tech stuff for work and school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a network security engineer for one of the largest insurance corporations in the United States.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
3/4 Italian/ 1/4 Polish 100% American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Information Assurance Security Engineering from DePaul. I am currently a part time grad student in computer science at the University of Illinos Urbana (online program for working professionals).