Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

delraywoman53

62 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-64 within 20 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR MY LAST FIRST DATE!

In her own words

I have just come back after a long break having not found "my last first date". Hoping this time I will. I love to do all different things. I play golf, love a good movie,go to concerts, (my favorite music is classic rock, I have been to over 100 concerts the Greatful Dead being about 35 of them). love to go to friends houses, great dinners, travel (which I've done alot of and want to do more) and stay home and hang out with t.v. and books and hopefully you. I am also a great cook and find it to be one of my greatest passions. I was an audiologist with my own practice in N.Y. for around 20 years. I was, and am, very passionate about helping people hear, which gave me so much pleasure. I moved here 12 years ago. I'm very honest and don't lie and I'm looking to share my life with someone who is honest, passionate, loving and is also looking for that last first date. It's very important to me that we become great friends.I really believe if you're great friends it means you have respect for each other and that you really enjoy each others company. If you're not friends, the work you put into a relationship to grow, becomes much too hard and hardly worth it. I have a son and a daughter who live in N.Y. I also have 3 beautiful grandchildren, a girl 5yrs old, a 2 yr old boy and a 1 year old girl, all who I just can't get enough of. It's sad they are so far away, I always miss being with them, but I go up several times a year. Thank goodness there's FaceTime! I have a Morkie named Charlee, who's 5, he thinks he's really my first and only child, and a 18 year old cat. They're my little family here. If you think we have things in common and you'd like to get to know me better please send an email. I don't particularly appreciate a wink. If you don't have a recent picture posted just pass me by. I know you're out there so show me who you are, I'd love to meet you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Other

My Puppy is Charlee, a Morkie, who loves everyone and visa versa, and an old lovable cat Tabby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do love traveling and I can tell you some of my favorite hot spots, however, I loved everywhere I went. Some I love are, So many parts of Italy,The Greek Islands, Turkey, Israel,Sicily,Russia,Switzerland,England, etc. The islands and Cruising.

Favorite things

most of all being in love and sharing a life to grow together so that all my favorite things are intensified . movies, friends,family,travel,golf,.candel light and music Fun and quiet evenings together. So much more let's talk.

For fun

For fun I like all different kinds of things and am looking forward to finding more with a new partner. I love the movies, music, plays, travelling cooking and baking, golf, my animals, reading, and most of all the person to share "life" with

Last read

Water for Elephants, Pillars of the Earth, World without End, River God.(many more.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral