Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Vanilla is a flavor, not a lifestyle...

In his own words

Looking for the white picket fence, your “soul mate” or Mr. Right? Well, I hate to be the bearer of unpleasant news – but that's all fairy tale stuff for little girls. Life doesn't come wrapped up with a pretty bow - and neither do people; certainly not any of us lucky folks filling out "about me" descriptions here. Well truth be told, I'm above this posing and self-marketing shenanigans. I don't have the time or patience to be one of 100-plus suitors that you'll dismiss at a moment's glance. I'm better than that. Yes I am. I'm sure if you are even remotely attractive, you've already been bombarded by all the he-man, swashbuckling, action heroes has to offer. But you're still looking, still clicking. So what’s the deal? Sure - I've got the basics covered. Job - check; doesn't live with parents - check; no criminal record (in USA) - check; more hair on head than back - check. And although I am mild-mannered, humble and can pretend to be normal in social situations, I have acquired special talents only the very best can appreciate. Such as: determining the color temperature of ambient light; pouring a mean cocktail; power tools kept in more than one room; can read Cyrillic; Mac and PC. When I think of the women I've dated (and even married) - they're all completely different. So hate to say what I'm looking for as I obviously haven't quite got that figured out. My prequalifications are listed here and you do need to be interesting on some level. "Normal" doesn't do it for me. Match doesn’t have a check box for many things I find desirable. In fact they rejected my Date Spark idea and suggested I “review the guidelines and submit an appropriate date.” FML So, if you're fine with continuing to click and dismiss all the hungry guys dancing like little puppy dogs in your IN box - all power to you. But, if you're ready to break out of the mold and dip you toe into something new, you'll need to step it up a bit. No need for a lengthy, award winning essay - but winking won’t cut it either. Give me a little something to work with! What say you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

My schedule is not really conducive to pet ownership.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Moscow Metro - Avtozavodskaya station. Rim of Grand Canyon. Beachside cafes in Cannes. Christmas Villages in Vienna, Austria. Just staying home looking over the bay.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Taste in music? Lately it's dubstep and EDM; but have high tolerance of most genres. TV Shows? None that I will admit to. Food? Sorry, no cucumbers or raw tomatoes.

For fun

Seeking adventure - not the rock climbing, sky diving kind but more cultural in nature. Also enjoy studio photography, collecting automotive design art and exploring beyond the boundaries of polite society.

Last read

Marquis magazine. Cisco DMP-4400G install guide. Beginner's guide to QR Codes. A friend just sent me a pdf of Fifty Shades of Grey - but haven't gotten to the twisted parts yet. (update - now have books 2 & 3. But haven't got into the first one)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I get paid to play with expensive, cool toys and to shoot people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not interested in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Florida College of Journalism & Communications- Go Gators!!!