Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-45 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, single, handsome and more fun than you can imagine!

In his own words

I've been told that happiness more or less describes me. Laughter is truly part of my genetic makeup! I believe that if you can laugh at yourself then that is a true testament of character. I am a healthy, international, professional, fun and outgoing guy with a great sense of humor. I’m a go-getter who tends to achieve whatever I put my mind to. Everyone knows that physical connections are great but in addition it would be great to be able to develop open and honest communication, trust and mutual respect. My ideal match is someone who is healthy, drug free, sincere, caring, and has a drive to be successful in life. They say less is more, so if you would like to know more about me then let's chat :0)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

I used to own a 300 gallon salt water fish tank but I simply decided to upgrade by getting my Advanced SCUBA license so I just throw on my gear and go for a dive instead!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere the beach is hot, the water is blue and tropical drinks are nearby. If the beach isn’t calling, I like to visit Italy, Ireland and Africa. Downtown Delray is fun too.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love island life – the beaches, the water sports and the food. I stay connected with the latest gadgets... My name is KJ and I am a gadgeholic ha ha! I enjoy throwing down in the kitchen, and quite a movie freak!

For fun

I like all sports where I can be immersed in turquoise blue water: SCUBA diving, snorkeling, jet skiing and boating. I enjoy movies, especially ones from the 80’s, the theater, opera and classical music performances.

Last read

The last good book to grace my nightstand was “To Kill a Mockingbird.” It’s one of my childhood favorites! “Tuesdays with Morrie” pulled at my heartstrings. My job requires me to read a lot of textbooks too yawn (yes I know ha ha).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a researcher and a university professor. In addition to assisting my clients with complex assessment solutions I also teach my university students how to derive a manageable solution from a complex business situation. It's totally fun stuff!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I was raised with British customs on a Caribbean island. It was quite a formal living environment for such a relaxed place. I’m very proud of my island roots and enjoy visiting my homeland often.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are very important to me, and living my life by loving my neighbor as myself is paramount. When times are tough (and even when they are good), it is imperative to know from where your help comes.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees from Florida Atlantic University in Boca Raton, FL. I am in the independent stage of the Doctors of Philosophy in Corporate and Organizational Management. I'm also studying Kione Greek and hope to study Hebrew at some point this year.