Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-55

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for new friends and that special person.

In his own words

I am interested in making new friends and a potential companion. Others consider me to be easy going, a gentleman and a nice person. I enjoy eating out, movies and just doing different activities. I am originally from California and my career took me to New Jersey, Minnesota, North Carolina and Texas. I have here in South Florida for 12 years. I have been to Europe 4-5 times and my favorite U.S. spots to visit is the beach community, Manzanita, OR and a town in Minnesota along Lake Superior, Grand Marais as well as So. California. I like to go out to restaurants and to have a have a good conversation. I like to dance but the jury is out on the quality of dancing. I enjoy watching a movie or some show but I like going out especially to experience a new activity, new people and new places. I like people who can make me laugh. She must be adventurous and I prefer someone who takes care of themselves. I walk or exercise most days and careful what goes into my body. I enjoy traveling and would like to see the world. After a 10 year hiatus, I've decided to return to golf. I have begun lessons and started shopping for clubs. I enjoy watching football especially the Chargers, Seattle and Patriots. Have recently been enjoying college football.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats, Bob & Izzy as well as one dog, Hazel who were all rescued.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in 5 states and at one time owned a beach home on the Oregon coast. Great place. Have traveled throughout Europe and especially fond of Ireland. I enjoy river cruises. I love to dance.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I read mostly mysteries and novels and of course the New York Times. I am very open to restaurants but stay clear of sushi. I enjoy board games and cards when its raining outside, just need a partner.

For fun

I enjoy meeting new people, good conversation and laughing. A nice dinner out or possibly a movie or play. I'm actually open to most activities. I am involved in a couple of volunteer organizations and like to help others. I love animals.

Last read

My favorite authors are Daniel Silva, Benjamin Black, dan Brown, Tana French and Ken Breun. My favorite book is, Love In The Time Of Colorea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been involved in sales management of medical and industrial products on a national level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not currently practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree