Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
All that jazz....

In his own words

I love my job and enjoy going to work every day. I'm a huge yoga fanatic and practice a lot. Love to ski and sail but don't get to do these things very often. I've done the online NSA thing and it's gotten old. Ready to date another grown up who has a fulfilling life of his own. I'm not overly sentimental, except when I am and I'm not overly cynical and jaded, except when I am. I'll still be OK without you, but maybe I'll be even better with you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, NYC, Aruba. I lived in the Netherlands for a while in college. I've been to Italy twice and I'd still like to hit Iceland & Russia at some point. Love to jump in the car and check out new places and beaches on the weekends.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Clue, Requiem for a Dream, The Ice Storm, Waiting for Guffman, Cabaret, 8 1/2, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Jill Scott, Patti LuPone, Ewan MacGregor, Meryl Streep, 30 Rock, Hoarders, Intervention, The Poisonwood Bible

For fun

I go see a lot of theater for work and its always nice to have someone to come with me. Museums are great but I don't go enough and I love movies. Just moved to JP and looking forward to checking out the Arboretum and other green places this spring.

Last read

Get Happy, The Life of Judy Garland.....totally gay I know, but a fascinating story and really well written. I love show biz bios.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a non-profit that supports New England theater artists and I'm a freelance stage director. Just started teaching theater in high schools and looking into grad school. Certified to teach yoga but have yet to start doing it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree