Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
go Rangers!!!!!

In her own words

I am looking for a down to earth guy that likes to go out and have a good time, but also likes to chill at home and watch movies. I love going out and finding new things to do and see. :) I like a nice glass of wine, a good beer, or a fantastic cup of coffee. I love food….sushi, Mexican, Thai, dim sum, Italian, French toast...mmmm...who doesn’t like good food?!?! I'm a die-hard Rangers fan...I try to go to as many games as possible. I also enjoy scuba diving, hiking, museums, a good bar, taking my puppy to the park, dancing, shopping, frolicking, exploring new places, and I’m always up for trying something new. I love dogs. My boxer, Sophie, is spoiled beyond belief and is the most awesome dog ever. I'm a little sarcastic, a lot funny, and love to have fun! I want a guy that is not only a boyfriend but a best friend. I'm looking for a guy that is open minded and treats others with kindness and respect, knows how to be a gentleman, has a great sense of humor, and can make me laugh. If that's you, get in touch!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 month old boxer named Sophie that is spoiled beyond belief.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the Caribbean, San Francisco, and Colorado.

Favorite things

I LOVE baseball. The Rangers are my favorite but the Giants come in a close second. I love hanging out with friends, dive bars, patios, new restaurants, hikes, dog parks, the lake, the caribbean ocean....and MUSIC.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends no matter where we, restaurant, name it. I usually spend my weekend trying out new restaurants or bars and just catching up with my friends and family...when baseball isn't in season anyway

Last read

I loved the Millenium Series (The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), the Hunger Games, and the Stephanie Plum series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, but now I'm more of a believer of all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral