Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! My name's Dustin, and I've been living in...

In his own words

Hey! My name's Dustin, and I've been living in Columbus for almost two years now. I grew up on a farm near a small town in northeast Ohio. Told myself I wanted to get away, so I went to school in Kansas and Indiana for college...and here I am back in the great state of Ohio. I guess I'm slowly making my way back home! I enjoy playing or watching nearly any sport, reading a book when I've got the time, going to a random festival on the weekend, country concerts in the summer, deer hunting in the winter, helping out on the farm/going to a cattle show, going out for drinks with friends, biking or hiking, and bumming it on the couch to a good TV series. I'm competitive, corny with the humor, straight-forward with my feelings, love my huge family, and motivated when things need to get done. I'm looking for a woman who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty, enjoys sports or at least being active, doesn't always have to be the center of attention, and is just as comfortable in a hoodie and jeans as she is in a dress. I'm looking for my better half, but I'm certainly in no rush- a solid friendship is the best way to start. If I've sparked your interest, then I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My apartment complex prohibits pets, but I would love to have a dog or two someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crew Stadium, Stark County Fair, Blossom Music Center, The Shoe, anywhere in Grandview, Short North


Goshen College, Goshen, IN

Favorite things

sand volleyball, indoor/outdoor soccer, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men, Sherlock, anything OSU, breakfast food, and unfortunately....Taco Bell

For fun

Just about anything, as long as I'm with good company.

Last read

a newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up in a Mennonite church...and NO, I was never close to being Amish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral