Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Calming presence seeking the most out of life!

In his own words

I'm an individual who enjoys new experiences and connecting with people. I would describe myself as ambitious career-wise, but understands that there is more in life. Friends have described me as witty, intelligent, athletic, and hard-working. I've been through enough relationships to know what I want. I'm at the point where I want to share my life and experiences with the right person! The ideal partner is attractive, responsible, socially polished, has an intellectual core, and understands how to be a relationship partner. It would be nice if she shared similar ideas on traveling, dining, future goals, and family values. ****I decided to add the following due to multiple inquiries: I'm on Match because it's simply another way to meet people. Frankly I don't care if I meet the right person at a dumpster behind El Pollo Loco. The point is to be with somebody who loves you for who you are, makes you comfortable, and shares common goals. Take away money, the associated travels, physical appearance, nice restaurants, shopping excursions, and all the checklist items. Can I be happy with this person doing absolutely nothing? Does this person inspire me to be a better man? Can I grow old with this person?...If the answer is yes, then all the extrinsic events will take care of themselves...This is what I'm looking for...****

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Westside sushi, downtown lounges, SGV eateries...My favorite spots up until now have been Paris, Taipei, Vancouver, and Hawaii...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I don't spend alot of time in front of the TV or playing video games. I'd much rather see a museum exhibit or historical site in person. I'm a self proclaimed history fan as well...

For fun

Playing and watching sports, hikes or driving in the outdoors, concerts/sporting events, and volunteering. My latest endeavor was completing Habitat for Humanity training...

Last read

An autobiography on Jackie O...Historical figures intrigue me...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral