Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Ventnor City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 60 miles of Atlantic City, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Occupy the mind with positive thoughts. Isolate negative influences. Conquer fears. Eliminate stress. Visualize success. Expect the best.

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I appreciate your interest. I am looking for a kind caring honest guy who can provide a healthy companionship and satisfy my needs to nurture, give, and receive love. Someone who shares a passion for travel, believes that it is important to be honest, genuine, forgiving, and passionate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

just one dog...she is my baby...the love of my life. Her name is Zucca. Lets see if you know what that means....???

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

tough to pick all great spots in Philly and Atlantic City and everwhere inbetween. Favorite places traveled: Italy, Aruba, Mexico, Jamaica, Tahiti, St.Thomas, St. John. Sailing = pure bliss. Someday...Africa...safari....that's my dream


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

2nd floor deck at my pocono house on a starry night. 2nd floor deck at my beach house listening to the ocean. phillies games. music. afternoon naps. anything on the water....beach, boat, boards.. dressing up & going out. relaxing at home. travel :)

For fun

beach, mountains, travel, quality time with friends & family, anything that promotes laughter, cuddling with my dog, biking (especially cruising boardwalk on my beach cruiser), kayaking, stand up paddle boarding, ball games, festivals, arts, boats

Last read

IRS tax publication on miscellaneous business expenses...I know...boring. But hey it is tax time and it is important to stay within the guidelines. Looking for good suggestions for my next read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
From 2004 until recently I worked in sales the mortgage business selling residential mortgage loans. I recently accepted a position as Account Manager (sales & Marketing) with a national Title Insurance provider.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference